A unique Montreal experience

A unique Montreal experience

Customers are invited to come face to face with the VU experience, which offers a never ending assortment of fashion high tech technology, beauty and professionalism.

See the video

Our main goal is to seduce you while also allowing you to experience a unique interpretation of exclusivities, pre-releases, limited editions, established designers, new talents and even forgotten labels. We also give you a taste of upcoming collections, our sunglasses and eyeglasses.

image transition

The most comprehensive exam in Montreal

VU , put the health of its customer at the heart of its priorities.
An eye exam is essential to guide each client towards the  efficient solution, without waiting. Unique in Montreal , Vu Includes the use of the scanner with every eye exam. 

h

The largest selection of eyewear in Montreal

One of the last independent bastions in the optical business, VU, optometrist in Montreal, offers a large and sought after selection of frames with limited distribution. A complete selection that will cater to everyone’s taste.

See the video

VU Virtual

VU Virtuel is a facial recognition technology that is unique to the optical industry, and that enables the customer to try on eyeglasses and sunglasses quickly and accurately.

Try them
A Propos

Online purchases ?

Online purchases ?

Don’t buy online! At VU we simply believe that it is impossible to get prescription glasses online that meet our quality standards. No click will be able to match the impeccable quality of our services and our products. Rather, we believe, just like the Association of optometrists of Quebec, that a simple click can cause serious ocular complications as well as bitter disappointments. Don't take any extra risk and make an eye exam in-store. Our opticians will deliver the best care and advice.

Type enter to search, or ESC to close the window

Close

Wishlist

Your wishlist is empty

L'unique expérience à Montréal

L'unique expérience à Montréal

Nous invitons les clients à vivre l’expérience VU qui offre un impressionnant éventail de beauté, de professionnalisme et de haute technologie.

Voir la vidéo

Nous souhaitons gagner votre confiance et vous séduire en vous faisant découvrir nos exclusivités, nos modèles offerts en série limitée, les valeurs sûres comme les étoiles montantes de la lunetterie et même des marques oubliées. Nous vous donnons aussi un avant-goût des collections à venir, de nos lunettes solaires et lunettes de vue.

image transition

L'examen le plus complet à Montréal

Vu met la santé de ses clients au coeur de ses priorités.

L’examen de la vue est primordial pour orienter chaque client vers la solution la plus performante. Unique à Montréal Vu inclut l’utilisation du scanner dans ces examens.

h

La plus grande sélection de lunettes à Montréal

VU, optométriste à Montréal et l’un des derniers bastions indépendants dans le domaine de l’optique, propose une vaste gamme de montures très recherchées, à distribution limitée. De quoi satisfaire les goûts de chacun.

Voir la vidéo

VU Virtuel

VU Virtuel est une technologie de reconnaissance faciale unique au domaine de l'optique qui permet d'essayer des lunettes rapidement et précisément.VU Virtuel est une technologie de reconnaissance faciale unique au domaine de l’optique qui permet d’essayer des lunettes de vue et solaires rapidement et précisément.

Essayez-les
A Propos

L’achat en ligne ?

L’achat en ligne ?

N’achetez pas en ligne ! Chez VU, nous pensons qu’il est impossible de se procurer en ligne des lunettes d’ordonnance qui répondent à nos normes rigoureuses. Aucun clic ne peut égaler la qualité irréprochable de nos produits et services. Tout comme l’Ordre des optométristes du Québec, nous croyons qu’un seul clic peut vous exposer à des complications oculaires parfois graves et à d’amères déceptions. Ne prenez aucun risque supplémentaire et réalisez un examen de la vue au sein de notre lunetterie. Nos opticiens vous délivreront les meilleurs soins et conseils.

Type enter to search, or ESC to close the window

Fermer

Wishlist

Votre liste de souhaits est vide